Menu

Tickets & Streaming

Prices

Single ticket for one programme: 7,50 € (1,50 € donation to Hackesche Höfe Kino)
Festival pass: 35 € (5 € donation to Hackesche Höfe Kino)

With the purchase of each programme ticket and each festival pass you will support our longtime partner, the Hackesche Höfe Kino Berlin.

Festival passes entitle the holder to book tickets for our screenings free of charge. One ticket per film programme is available per pass holder. Festival passes are only available in limited quantities.

Please note: Due to technical problems the programme TALKING STYLE had to be moved to the platform “Wolf in Space”. For further information, visit our info page.

Important Information for payment & streaming

Tickets for the film streamings can be purchased now through the website of our streaming partner eventive. All Films will be available online from February 27 at 00:00 am until March 7, 11:59 pm and can only be accessed from within Germany. International access is only possible for industry professionals with an accreditation.

To gain access to the films it is required to create an account at the eventive platform. All programmes can be accessed from February 27. Tickets for the film streams can be activated during the entire festival week. Afterwards, the corresponding programme will no longer be accessible, even if you have not used your ticket.

After activating the first film of a programme, you have 24 hours to finish watching all films of the corresponding programme. The livestreams of our debates and conference are free of charge and only available during the broadcast. They are available through our eventive livestreams as well as our YouTube
channel
.

Tickets can be purchased easily and without waiting time with a credit card via the eventive website. To do so, please click directly on the “Unlock now” / “Pre-sale” buttons on the Eventive platform. To use all Eventive ticketing features, it is essential to enable cookies in your browser.

Festival passes are available via the “Buy” button below:

View Woche der Kritik 2021 pass sales.

If you would like to pay for your ticket or festival pass with PayPal, you will have to pay in advance. To order a programme ticket please visit the PayPal page of the German Film Critics Association: paypal.me/vdfk

There, please select the appropriate amount and be sure to specify the following in the “Message” field:

One-way tickets: WdK21 ticket, title of film programme, number of tickets, full name.
Festival pass: WdK21 pass, pass count, full name.

Please note when placing your PayPal order:
● Tickets and Festival Passes will be sent by us to the email address used to pay through the PayPal account.
● Orders placed via PayPal payment require a processing time before the ticket / pass is issued.
● Please check the spam folder or recycle bin of your inbox regularly.
● To issue a ticket, we will create an Eventive account for you.

Tickets and festival passes are excluded from exchange and non-transferable!

Our general terms and conditions apply to the sale of tickets and festival passes.

Questions & technical problems

For questions regarding the access to our streaming platform and other technical problems, you will find numerous advice and solutions on the eventive help pages. If you are unable to solve a technical problem, please contact service@wochederkritik.de or call us on our service hotline +49 (0) 1525 6971101 (available from 26.2. – 7.3., daily 15-21 h).

If you have any questions regarding ticket sales, please send an e-mail to ticketing@wochederkritik.de (available from 27.2. – 7.3., daily 9-12 and 15-21 h).

Menü

Tickets & Streaming

Preise

Programmticket: 7,50 €
Festivalpass: 35 €

Pro Programmticket gehen 1,50 € und pro Festivalpass 5 € als Soli-Beitrag an unseren langjährigen Partner: das Hackesche Höfe Kino Berlin.

Festivalpässe berechtigen zur kostenlosen Buchung von Tickets. Pro Passinhaber*in ist ein Ticket pro Filmprogramm verfügbar. Festivalpässe stehen nur begrenzt zur Verfügung.

Bitte beachten: Das Programm KUNSTSPRACHE musste aufgrund technischer Probleme zu der Plattform “Wolf in Space” verlegt werden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Für den Verkauf von Tickets und Festivalpässen gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Hinweise zum Streaming

Tickets für die Streamings können ab sofort direkt bei Eventive erworben werden. Die Filme stehen vom 27. Februar um 00:00 Uhr bis 7. März, 23:59 Uhr online zur Verfügung. Alle Filme sind ausschließlich in Deutschland abrufbar, Ausnahmen gelten nur für Branchenvertreter*innen mit Akkreditierung.

Um Filme über unseren Streamingpartner Eventive zu sehen, ist ein Eventive-Account erforderlich. Ab dem 27. Februar können Programme abgerufen werden. Tickets gelten für die gesamte Festivalwoche. Anschließend ist das entsprechende Programm nicht mehr abrufbar, auch falls Sie Ihr Ticket nicht eingelöst haben.

Nach der Aktivierung des ersten Films eines Programms haben Sie 24 Stunden Zeit, alle Filme des entsprechenden Programms zu Ende zu sehen. Die Livestreams für unsere Debatten und Konferenz sind kostenlos und nur während der Übertragung verfügbar. Sie sind über Eventive sowie über unseren YouTube-Kanal abrufbar.

Tickets können mit Kreditkarte unkompliziert und ohne Wartezeit über die Webseite unseres Streamingpartners Eventive erworben werden. Dazu klicken Sie bitte direkt auf die „Unlock now“ / „Pre-sale“-Buttons auf der Eventive-Plattform. Zur Nutzung sämtlicher Eventive-Ticketing-Funktionen ist die Aktivierung von Cookies in Ihrem Browser unbedingt erforderlich.

Festivalpässe sind über den unten stehenden „Buy“ Button verfügbar:

View Woche der Kritik 2021 pass sales.

Möchten Sie Ihr Ticket oder Ihren Festivalpass mit PayPal bezahlen, so ist dies ausschließlich per Vorkasse möglich. Besuchen Sie hierzu bitte die PayPal-Seite des Verbands der deutschen Filmkritik: paypal.me/vdfk

Wählen Sie dort bitte den passenden Betrag und geben Sie im Feld „Mitteilung“ unbedingt Folgendes an:

Programmtickets: WdK21-Ticket, Filmprogrammtitel, Ticketanzahl, vollständiger Name
Festivalpass: WdK21-Pass, Pass-Anzahl, vollständiger Name

Bitte beachten Sie bei der PayPal-Bestellung:
• Tickets und Festivalpässe werden von uns nach Empfang Ihrer Zahlung an die E-Mail-Adresse gesendet, mit der über das PayPal-Konto gezahlt wurde.
• Bestellungen per PayPal-Zahlung erfordern eine Bearbeitungszeit vor der Ausstellung des Programmtickets / Passes.
• Überprüfen Sie bitte regelmäßig den Spamordner bzw. Papierkorb Ihres Posteingangs.
• Zur Ausstellung eines Programmtickets legen wir für Sie einen Eventive-Account an.

Programmtickets und Festivalpässe sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen und nicht übertragbar!

Fragen & technische Probleme

Bei Fragen zum Zugang zu unserer Streaming-Plattform und weiteren technischen Problemen finden Sie hier zahlreiche Ratschläge und Lösungen. Sollten Sie ein technisches Problem nicht lösen können, wenden Sie sich bitte an service@wochederkritik.de oder rufen Sie bei unserer Service-Hotline an: +49 (0) 1525 6971101 (besetzt vom 27.2. – 7.3., tägl. 15-21 Uhr).

Sofern Sie Fragen zum Ticketverkauf haben, schreiben Sie bitte eine Mail an ticketing@wochederkritik.de (besetzt vom 27.2. – 7.3., tägl. 9-12 Uhr und 15-21 Uhr).